Monday, March 4, 2013

Lucknow Divisional Unit formed

NOINO Lucknow Divisional Unit was formed today. As per information received till now the following office-bearers were elected unanimously:

1.      President: Shri Y K Bhatnagar, Manager(EDMS), Mob.No.09452296577
2.      Divl Secretary: Shri D P S Rathore, AO(CRM), Mob.No.09415151469
3.      Treasurer: Shri G S L Srivastava, AAO(IT), Mob.No.09450958647

Further details are awaited. Our hearty congratulations to the entire team!

We wish to put on record the initiatives of Shri Rajesh Dubey, Organizing Secretary, NOINO and Shri Sudhakar Mishra, Zonal President, NOINO NCZ who camped there since yesterday and formed the committee during the meeting of officers held today.

No comments:

Post a Comment